If your region or office is set up for Marketing Center automation, then some changes made to your listings will cause related autocreated Marketing Center projects for that listing to be updated and re-hosted. For most Marketing Center projects, when the project is re-hosted, the link remains the same. However, YouTube does not allow us to publish changes to the same link, so updates to video projects will result in a new link for the video. This also applies if you manually published a project to YouTube, and you later edit the project and republish it to YouTube.
For YouTube videos, we provide a URL. If your YouTube video is re-hosted, YouTube removes the old video and link, and creates a new video at a new link. We automatically update the URL to point to the new location of the video. So, when sharing the link to the YouTube video, always use the URL from the Marketing Center, instead of the link displayed on YouTube.
For instructions on finding the URL for a video, please see: Where can I find links to projects I hosted, or for projects that were autocreated and hosted for me?