Changes you make to photos on the MLS site sync nightly with projects automatically created in the Marketing Center. We also re-host the projects to send the photo changes to the hosted versions of the projects (links for the projects do not change).
If you made changes to any photos (cropping, rearranging, adding, removing) on an automatically created project, then we stop automatically updating the photos in the project(s) even if you make changes to the photos on the MLS site. This prevents overwriting your changes by copying photos from the MLS site again.
If you would like to overwrite changes in the project by syncing with the photos on the MLS again, you can click the option to Revert and Sync with Listing:
For information about photos in projects, please see: