If you have removed people in MoxiEngage, you may wish to restore them to the Sales Flow. Contacts that have been previously removed from Engage will not show unless you restore them. Restoring a contact will reconnect any notes, history, and transactions. You can then resubscribe them to Neighborhood News and Listing Announcements.
Restoring People in Moxi Engage
- Select the Gear at the top right corner of the screen, then choose Manage Removed (note that you must be on the "My People" page when accessing the icon for Manage Removed to appear).
- Select Restore next to each name you would like to add back to your Sales Flow.
- Select Done when finished restoring people.
Note: If you restore someone from Manage Removed, all of their previous transactions will still be in their profile but their subscriptions will not be restarted.