Your people are connected with both your email and Moxi Engage; however, you may wish to remove some of them from Engage. Follow the steps below to learn how to hide people from your Moxi Engage account.
Does your My People Screen look different? Check out the article linked below!
Removing People from Moxie Engage
- You will find the Remove option on the Command Bar at the top of the My People screen.
- Select the checkboxes next to individual contacts or choose Select all to activate the Remove
- Select Remove from Engage to remove these contacts from Engage.
- NOTE: Removing people from Engage will hide their associated transactions and deactivate all of their subscriptions, but will not delete them from your email contacts. You can recover removed people from the Managed Removed menu.