Your people are connected with both your email and Moxi Engage. However, you may wish to remove some of them from Engage. Follow the steps below to learn how to hide people from your Moxi Engage account.
Does your My People Screen look different? Check out the article linked below!
- Select the people you wish to hide (see below).
- Select Organize (see below, indicated by red arrow)
- Select Remove from Engage (see above, indicated by blue arrow)
- NOTE: Removing people from Engage will hide their associated transactions and deactivate all of their subscriptions, but will not delete them from your email contacts. You can recover removed people from the Settings.