People: Restoring People to Moxi Engage

If you have hidden some people in Moxi Engage, you may wish to restore them to the Sales Flow.  Restoring your person will reconnect any notes, history, and transactions.  Resubscribe them to Neighborhood News and Listing Announcements.

Download PDF 

  1. Select Manage Removed from the Selection menu (see below)
  2. Select Restore next to each name you would like to add back to your Sales Flow.
  3. Select Close when you’re done restoring people.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us