Groups: Removing People from Groups in Bulk

When organizing your people, you may wish to remove multiple people from Personal, Collaborator, or groups. 

Download PDF 

To remove multiple people:

  1. Select your designation or group from the My People screen (e.g. Collaborators has been selected below).
  2. Select the people you would like to remove (see above)
  3. Select organize (see below, indicated by the red arrow).
  4. Click on the check mark (see above, indicated by the blue arrow).

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us