Moxi Engage and Contacts

To make integration and usage simple, Moxi Works/Moxi Engage and your Contacts/People are synced together.

To delete/deactivate/remove someone from Moxi Engage, they must be deleted from Exchange/Google Mail. If you don't want to delete the contact entirely, we recommend categorizing them in Moxi Engage into one of the system categories or a custom category that makes sense to you.

Here are further instructions on managing your people.

Creating a Person in Engage

Editing a Person in Engage

Organizing People in Engage

Importing Your People into Engage

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us