Subscriptions: Cancelled Subscriptions

 

Subscribing people to automated marketing is a great way to reach all of the people in your sphere of influence. However, not everyone wants to receive monthly emails. You can see if any of your people has opted out of your subscriptions.  

 

Cancelled Subscriptions

 

  1. From you’re My People screen, select one of your people (See below). ­

    ­Select_a_person.png
  2. Select the Subscription you would like to view (See below).

    Select_NN.png
  3. Select the Details menu (See below).
  4. Here you can see the canceled subscriptions, which zip code was cancelled, by whom, and what date.

    Cancelled_subs.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us